Texas Tech University

John M. Burns Conference

The John M. Burns Conference is an annual fall event that focuses on the scholarship of teaching. The most recent conference featured faculty and students at Texas Tech who shared their experiences switching to a remote teaching environment during a pandemic.

Please check back in the spring for information about the 2021 conference

To Register:

  1. Log into the system by using your eRaider credentials.
  2. If you are not redirected back to this page, please click on ‘John M. Burns Conference’ under the ‘Conferences & Special Events’ tab in the top menu bar.
  3. Click on the ‘+’ (plus sign) next to the event you wish to register for, and click the red ‘Register’ button below the description.
  4. You can check your registration status for this and all other TLPDC events under the ‘My Events’ tab in the top menu bar.
Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
© 2018 Texas Tech University. All Rights Reserved.